Latest buys

20110904-102516.jpg

20110904-102704.jpg
Ok, who doesn’t love a bargain? I know I do. And yesterday, once again, I was able to find 2 great items at great prices. I got an oversized fringe t-shirt (which I recently saw a friend at work wearing and fell in love with) at PacSun for $7!! I also found an awesome maxi knitted cardigan at Old Navy for only $5!! I was so excited I thought it was necessary to share my latest buys with all of you…

This entry was posted in Fashion.

One comment on “Latest buys

  1. I definitely love a bargain and share the same rush from finding a great deal.
    The top is cute.

    http://whichmewillibetoday.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

